Saturday, May 28, 2022

Worship Early Service

Sunday, May 29, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until May 02, 2023

Bible Fellowship

Sunday, May 29, 2022 9:45 am
Every Week until May 02, 2023

Worship

Sunday, May 29, 2022 11:00 am
Every Week until July 11, 2022

Pastors Daily Devotional

Monday, May 30, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Pastors Daily Devotional

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Pastors Daily Devotional

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Prayer Meeting/Bible Fellowship for all ages

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022

Children & Youth Activities

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022

Praise Team Practice

Wednesday, June 01, 2022 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022

Pastors Daily Devotional

Thursday, June 02, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Pastors Daily Devotional

Friday, June 03, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Worship Early Service

Sunday, June 05, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am
Every Week until May 02, 2023

Bible Fellowship

Sunday, June 05, 2022 9:45 am
Every Week until May 02, 2023

Worship

Sunday, June 05, 2022 11:00 am
Every Week until July 11, 2022

Pastors Daily Devotional

Monday, June 06, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Pastors Daily Devotional

Tuesday, June 07, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Pastors Daily Devotional

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Every Week until July 08, 2022

Interesting items from the Bible

Prayer Meeting/Bible Fellowship for all ages

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022

Children & Youth Activities

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 6:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022

Praise Team Practice

Wednesday, June 08, 2022 7:30 pm
Every Week until July 07, 2022
Page 1 of 8